Category

MY LETTER

Category

LETTER TO EU LEADERS

The Truth About The So-Called British “Royal Family”: They are ALL Jews! http://www.inspiretochangeworld.com/2015/10/the-truth-about-the-so-called-british-royal-family-they-are-all-jews/ VIDEO BLOCKED WORLDWIDE, THEY DIDN’T WANT YOU TO SEE END TIMES BIBLE PROPHECY 2017 https://youtu.be/aV_NDsLqQDg Published on Jan 28, 2017 END TIME BIBLE PROPHECY JANUARY 2017 WEEKS 3-4 PART 1, THEY TRIED BLOCKING THIS VIDEO FROM YOU, STRANGE SOUNDS FROM HEAVEN, TRUMPET SOUNDS, METEOR, FIREBALL, ASTEROID ALMOST HIT EARTH AGAIN, GREAT EARTHQUAKES, TSUNAMI, FLOODS, END TIMES SIGNS, END TIME BIBLE PROPHECY FEBRUARY 2017, SOURCES AND FIAR USE BELOW: Letter to Austria Federal Chancellor Werner Faymann http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-austria-federal-chancellor-werner-faymann/ Letter to Germany Chancellor Angela Merkel http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-germany-chancellor-angela-merkel/ Letter to France President François Hollande http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-france-president-francois-hollande/ Letter to England Prime Minister David Cameron http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-england-prime-minister-david-cameron/ Letter to Italy President Matteo Renzi http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-italy-president-matteo-renzi/ Letter to Latvia Prime Minister Laimdota Straujuma http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-latvia-prime-minister-laimdota-straujuma/ Letter to Slovenian President Borut Pahor http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-slovenian-president-borut-pahor/ Letter to Hungary Prime Minister Viktor Orbán http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-hungary-prime-minister-viktor-orban/ Letter to Czech Republic Prime Minister Bohuslav Sobotka http://www.palestinebedrockoftheworld.com/letter-to-czech-republic-prime-minister-bohuslav-sobotka/…